Against the Grain

Slightly more than just jibba jabba

2007 Resolution Met!

Posted by Patrick on 13 Feb 2007

If you read through my original post on this blog, one of my resolutions this year was to get 5000 hits on this blog. I must say that I’m quite shocked to have reached this so early in the year! It turns out my writeups on the Wii version of Zelda: Twilight Princess have drawn countless visitors. Thanks for all that stopped by so far. I’m now aiming for 20k hits this year!

Leave a Reply

 
