Against the Grain

Slightly more than just jibba jabba

さようならKanji-A-Day

Posted by Patrick on 2 Mar 2007

I bade a farewell to my kanji-a-day blog about 10 minutes ago. It was more work than I could keep up with, honestly, between this blog and that one. I’ve started getting wads of hits on this blog, and maintaining a fair readership takes its toll when balanced with everything else going on in the world.

I am, however, going to usher in a new blog –> hpfanfiction.wordpress.com. You guessed it, I will be accepting HP fan fiction submissions (with fewer rules than some of the “official” fan fiction sites) beginning at some time in the near future. I have some work to do in preparing that site and it’s allowed authors, etc.

Leave a Reply

 
