Against the Grain

Slightly more than just jibba jabba

Helena Bonham Carter as Bellatrix Lestrange

Posted by Patrick on 7 Mar 2007

Helena Bonham Carter

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, this fiery vixen is going to be playing the role of Bellatrix Lestrange in the coming “Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix” which debuts in theaters on 13 July. Quite a far cry from her role in “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory” I think.

I kinda don’t know what to say here; perhaps I should say — hex me instead. engorgio!

author’s note: as tempted as I am to put up a relatively spicy photo of Emma Watson (Hermione) I’ve got, I can’t promote the underage lasses in that setting. Perhaps when we’re all 18 and proper adults, it’ll come out. For Emma that would be April 15th, next year, if I’m not mistaken.

Leave a Reply

 
