Against the Grain

Slightly more than just jibba jabba

Thank you for 50,000 hits

Posted by Patrick on 29 Nov 2007

In less than a year this blog has received more than 50,000 hits. Considering the topics I write about and the infrequency of my posts (quality over quantity?) this is a pretty impressive number in my eyes. Just want to say thank you to everyone who participates in my discussions, looks at my uploaded pictures, and just plain ol’ reads what I’m saying and questions my sanity.

I started this blog on 12/9/06 with a goal of 5k hits this year; 10x that number was well beyond my wildest imagination.

Leave a Reply

 
